Daily Legal Notices:

Latest News:


Search Results

Paradise Hills Special Zoning Election Pursuant to Section 1-22-15 NMSA 1978, on July 13, 2017 the Official Canvass Board met to certify the election returns for the Paradise Hills Special Zoning District Election held on July 11, 2017. Official Canvass Board: The Honorable Michelle Castillo Dowler Lawrence R. Romero, Paradise Hills Zoning Commission Chairman Linda Stover, Bernalillo County Clerk The election returns are as follows: Total Eligible Voters: 3612 Voter Turnout: 17 Lawrence R Romero 15 Valentine W Vaughn Jr 15 Donald L Crawford 16 Elizabeth K Haley 16 Journal: July 17, 2017 Left-red    Print Legal   Email-red   Published on: Mon July 17, 2017